Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/?p=7vehicles https://automotoinc.ca/?p=7/dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/?p=7vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Toyota Venza https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/8779121/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/8779121/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:12:12 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/8772263/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/8772263/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:11:39 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/8772260/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/8772260/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:11:12 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/8772032/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/8772032/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:11:46 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/8764091/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/8764091/ Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:11:15 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/8764088/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/8764088/ Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:10:50 -0400 2011 BMW X3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/8759291/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/8759291/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:11:03 -0400 2010 Toyota 4Runner https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-4runner/8758493/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-4runner/8758493/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:13:41 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/8745572/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/8745572/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:10:53 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/8745029/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/8745029/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:09:33 -0400 2013 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/8741255/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/8741255/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 20:10:15 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/8741234/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/8741234/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 19:10:20 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/8731568/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/8731568/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:11:02 -0400 2010 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/8731565/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/8731565/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:10:29 -0400 2013 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-es-350/8731313/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-es-350/8731313/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:19:31 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8726666/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8726666/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:12:18 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/8726663/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/8726663/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:11:40 -0400 2015 Cadillac ATS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/8726660/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/8726660/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:10:40 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-2500/8726657/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-2500/8726657/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:10:02 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8701013/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8701013/ Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:16:21 -0400 2019 Kia Sedona https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sedona/8696939/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sedona/8696939/ Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:10:32 -0400 2006 Lexus GX 470 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-lexus-gx-470/8692235/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-lexus-gx-470/8692235/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 19:15:54 -0400 2011 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/8692226/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/8692226/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 19:10:00 -0400 2014 Infiniti Q50 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/8687231/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/8687231/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:10:15 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/8685923/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/8685923/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:13:12 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/8685920/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/8685920/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:12:43 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/8685917/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/8685917/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:12:18 -0400 2014 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-veloster/8680901/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-veloster/8680901/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 08:56:01 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/8680898/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/8680898/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 08:55:36 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/8680895/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/8680895/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 08:54:50 -0400 2015 Infiniti Q50 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-q50/8680892/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-q50/8680892/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 08:54:17 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/8665630/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/8665630/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 19:10:08 -0400 2015 Cadillac SRX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-srx/8660128/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-srx/8660128/ Thu, 02 Jun 2022 19:10:16 -0400 2013 Subaru Legacy https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/8659792/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/8659792/ Thu, 02 Jun 2022 16:08:48 -0400 2011 Toyota Tundra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-tundra/8649284/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-tundra/8649284/ Tue, 31 May 2022 19:09:38 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/8648705/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/8648705/ Tue, 31 May 2022 15:09:59 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/8645144/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/8645144/ Mon, 30 May 2022 17:15:28 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/8640860/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/8640860/ Sat, 28 May 2022 20:10:49 -0400 2011 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-acura-mdx/8640725/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-acura-mdx/8640725/ Sat, 28 May 2022 16:09:51 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/8640722/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/8640722/ Sat, 28 May 2022 16:09:20 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8630690/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8630690/ Thu, 26 May 2022 18:10:00 -0400 2014 Nissan Frontier https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/8630627/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-frontier/8630627/ Thu, 26 May 2022 17:09:05 -0400 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/8629907/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/8629907/ Thu, 26 May 2022 13:09:57 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/8629904/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/8629904/ Thu, 26 May 2022 13:09:06 -0400 2010 Lexus LX 570 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-lx-570/8611817/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-lx-570/8611817/ Fri, 20 May 2022 19:10:56 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi RVR https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/8611052/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/8611052/ Fri, 20 May 2022 13:10:10 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/8605322/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/8605322/ Thu, 19 May 2022 14:09:48 -0400 2013 BMW X3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/8600612/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/8600612/ Wed, 18 May 2022 19:09:53 -0400 2008 Ford F-250 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-250/8600609/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-250/8600609/ Wed, 18 May 2022 19:08:15 -0400 2010 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/8577083/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/8577083/ Thu, 12 May 2022 17:15:35 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/8576273/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/8576273/ Thu, 12 May 2022 13:09:11 -0400 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/8571218/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/8571218/ Wed, 11 May 2022 19:08:43 -0400 2013 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-es-350/8569451/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-es-350/8569451/ Wed, 11 May 2022 09:10:02 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/8569448/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/8569448/ Wed, 11 May 2022 09:09:36 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/8556731/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/8556731/ Sat, 07 May 2022 20:10:39 -0400 2014 Kia Rondo https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/8556353/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/8556353/ Sat, 07 May 2022 15:09:47 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8556350/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8556350/ Sat, 07 May 2022 15:09:25 -0400 2015 Toyota Sienna https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/8551985/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/8551985/ Fri, 06 May 2022 16:09:44 -0400 2012 BMW 5 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/8546855/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/8546855/ Thu, 05 May 2022 19:09:43 -0400 2014 Dodge Avenger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-avenger/8540969/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-avenger/8540969/ Wed, 04 May 2022 19:09:56 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/8540174/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/8540174/ Wed, 04 May 2022 13:21:42 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/8536211/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/8536211/ Tue, 03 May 2022 19:10:22 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/8536208/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/8536208/ Tue, 03 May 2022 19:09:53 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8536205/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8536205/ Tue, 03 May 2022 19:09:03 -0400 2013 BMW X3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/8526617/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/8526617/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 17:09:39 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Camaro https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/8520683/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-camaro/8520683/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:09:55 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/8514791/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/8514791/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:17:59 -0400 2013 Lexus IS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-is/8497997/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-is/8497997/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:10:04 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/8477469/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/8477469/ Tue, 19 Apr 2022 19:10:54 -0400 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/8471037/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/8471037/ Sat, 16 Apr 2022 14:10:34 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/8459469/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/8459469/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 19:10:00 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8453349/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8453349/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 16:09:04 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/8449623/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/8449623/ Mon, 11 Apr 2022 16:10:43 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/8445285/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/8445285/ Sat, 09 Apr 2022 13:09:36 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8435073/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8435073/ Thu, 07 Apr 2022 18:10:14 -0400 2009 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/8428560/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/8428560/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 13:10:24 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/8423877/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/8423877/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 18:10:34 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/8389257/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/8389257/ Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:10:00 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8362002/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8362002/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:11:16 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8280282/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8280282/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 10:11:20 -0500 2008 Toyota Tundra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tundra/8271636/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tundra/8271636/ Mon, 28 Feb 2022 14:10:32 -0500 2012 Audi A3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/8244006/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/8244006/ Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:10:16 -0500 2011 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g-sedan/8235366/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g-sedan/8235366/ Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:11:15 -0500 2013 RAM 2500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-2500/8233686/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-2500/8233686/ Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:09:35 -0500 2013 Toyota Tundra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-tundra/8222499/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-tundra/8222499/ Sat, 12 Feb 2022 19:10:04 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/8210505/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/8210505/ Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:09:51 -0500 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/8210502/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/8210502/ Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:09:02 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-s-class/8203119/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-s-class/8203119/ Wed, 09 Feb 2022 12:11:11 -0500 2011 Toyota Tundra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-tundra/8168887/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-tundra/8168887/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 19:11:21 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/8152897/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/8152897/ Thu, 27 Jan 2022 18:26:45 -0500 2008 Toyota Tundra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tundra/8132623/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tundra/8132623/ Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:10:28 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8045335/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8045335/ Wed, 22 Dec 2021 19:12:53 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7989399/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7989399/ Wed, 08 Dec 2021 13:11:58 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7894824/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7894824/ Sun, 14 Nov 2021 02:39:29 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7886295/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7886295/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 02:39:28 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/7800849/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/7800849/ Sat, 23 Oct 2021 03:41:46 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/7763595/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/7763595/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 03:41:36 -0400 2013 Toyota Highlander https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/7763589/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/7763589/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 03:41:10 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7753188/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7753188/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 03:39:30 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7739424/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7739424/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 03:40:52 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7718977/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7718977/ Sun, 03 Oct 2021 03:40:35 -0400 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/7513761/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/7513761/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 03:40:14 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/7436372/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/7436372/ Sun, 01 Aug 2021 03:40:26 -0400 2011 Nissan Frontier https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-frontier/7431086/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-frontier/7431086/ Sat, 31 Jul 2021 03:39:54 -0400 2013 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-patriot/5544144/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-patriot/5544144/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 03:40:26 -0400