Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/4627836/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/4627836/ Sun, 23 Feb 2020 02:37:56 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4612371/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4612371/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 02:39:52 -0500 2013 Fiat 500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4612368/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4612368/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 02:39:24 -0500 2010 Acura TSX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/4605135/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/4605135/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 02:37:40 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4600500/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4600500/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 02:38:00 -0500 2005 Ford Explorer https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-ford-explorer/4591794/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-ford-explorer/4591794/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:38:45 -0500 2009 Pontiac G3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/4591791/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/4591791/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:38:21 -0500 2009 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/4591788/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/4591788/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:37:35 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4587114/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4587114/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:42:29 -0500 2011 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/4587111/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/4587111/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:42:02 -0500 2008 Dodge Avenger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/4587108/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/4587108/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:41:36 -0500 2008 Acura TSX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tsx/4587105/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tsx/4587105/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:41:02 -0500 2010 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4575774/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4575774/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 02:39:48 -0500 2009 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/4575771/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/4575771/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 02:39:26 -0500 2008 Jeep Liberty https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-liberty/4573725/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-liberty/4573725/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:39:48 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4571067/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4571067/ Sun, 09 Feb 2020 02:38:47 -0500 2010 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/4559640/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/4559640/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:40:46 -0500 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/4559637/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/4559637/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:40:22 -0500 2008 Dodge Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/4559634/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/4559634/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:39:17 -0500 2008 Subaru Outback https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-outback/4544175/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-outback/4544175/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 02:39:00 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4544172/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4544172/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 02:37:52 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4539246/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4539246/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 02:38:54 -0500 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4508871/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4508871/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 02:40:19 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-malibu/4508862/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-malibu/4508862/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 02:39:50 -0500 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/4508844/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/4508844/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 02:38:30 -0500 2008 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-cts/4500900/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-cts/4500900/ Sun, 26 Jan 2020 02:37:52 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/4470567/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/4470567/ Sun, 19 Jan 2020 02:38:03 -0500 2012 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/4435197/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/4435197/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 02:41:04 -0500 2009 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/4424982/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/4424982/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:41:50 -0500 2007 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/4424979/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/4424979/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:41:24 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/4419882/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/4419882/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 02:41:13 -0500 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/4413756/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/4413756/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 02:40:40 -0500 2005 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/4413744/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/4413744/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 02:39:08 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4400985/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4400985/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:54:48 -0500 2006 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-acura-tl/4400979/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-acura-tl/4400979/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:53:00 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4385904/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4385904/ Sun, 29 Dec 2019 02:39:21 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4383747/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4383747/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 02:40:07 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4375746/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4375746/ Tue, 24 Dec 2019 02:41:12 -0500 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/4375743/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/4375743/ Tue, 24 Dec 2019 02:40:42 -0500 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:46:59 -0500 2008 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/4371375/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/4371375/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:46:33 -0500 2012 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/4371372/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/4371372/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:46:08 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/4371366/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/4371366/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:45:41 -0500 2013 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4371357/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4371357/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:44:50 -0500 2008 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/4365438/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/4365438/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 02:43:22 -0500 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/4318749/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/4318749/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 02:40:28 -0500 2009 Honda CR-V https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/4318740/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/4318740/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 02:39:56 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/4305947/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/4305947/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 02:38:03 -0500 2015 BMW X1 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/4284288/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/4284288/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 02:39:44 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4274031/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4274031/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:39:33 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4274025/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4274025/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:38:15 -0500 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/4257612/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/4257612/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 03:10:06 -0500 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-eclipse/4257609/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-eclipse/4257609/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 03:08:49 -0500 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/4250331/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/4250331/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 02:39:41 -0500 2010 Dodge Charger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/4207527/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/4207527/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:40:50 -0500 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/4207524/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/4207524/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:38:44 -0500 2007 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/4193175/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/4193175/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:15:21 -0500 2009 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/4187610/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/4187610/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:53:15 -0500 2008 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/4187604/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/4187604/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:52:03 -0500 2012 Ford Fiesta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4176531/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4176531/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:22:17 -0500 2008 Pontiac Pursuit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-pursuit/4130352/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-pursuit/4130352/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:38:49 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/4130349/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/4130349/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:38:27 -0500 2009 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g-sedan/4118943/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g-sedan/4118943/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 02:46:06 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/4118940/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/4118940/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 02:45:35 -0500 2010 Kia Forte https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/4108191/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/4108191/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 02:46:38 -0500 2010 Dodge Charger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/4085190/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/4085190/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 03:52:12 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4080009/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4080009/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:38:27 -0400 2009 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/4063272/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/4063272/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:37:20 -0400 2013 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-fit/4058016/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-fit/4058016/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 03:40:17 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4031910/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4031910/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:41:36 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/4027407/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/4027407/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:48:19 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4027404/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4027404/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:47:51 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4027377/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4027377/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:46:49 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4027371/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4027371/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:45:52 -0400 2006 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g6/4015755/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g6/4015755/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:40:29 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3994653/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3994653/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:38:26 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3989298/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3989298/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:40:19 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3981666/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3981666/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:41:54 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3981654/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3981654/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:40:24 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3966405/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3966405/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 03:41:20 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3961650/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3961650/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 03:39:34 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3961638/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3961638/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 03:39:05 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3941715/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3941715/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 03:42:02 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3907484/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3907484/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:39:15 -0400 2005 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/3901760/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/3901760/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:37:30 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3901757/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3901757/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:37:06 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/3892487/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/3892487/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 03:40:44 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3884723/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3884723/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:41:08 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/3878723/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/3878723/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:43:12 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3878699/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3878699/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:41:40 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3742181/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3742181/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 03:39:04 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3721982/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3721982/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:41:40 -0400 2005 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/3709133/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/3709133/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:40:59 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3702677/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3702677/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 03:36:52 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:38:22 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592355/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592355/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:36:21 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/3573281/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/3573281/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:36:20 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3563579/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3563579/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:36:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3559943/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3559943/ Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:36:12 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3434561/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3434561/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:36:39 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3356069/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3356069/ Thu, 23 May 2019 13:00:40 -0400 2008 Infiniti M https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-m/3328634/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-m/3328634/ Sun, 05 May 2019 03:38:02 -0400 2008 Audi A5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a5/3287154/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a5/3287154/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:36:44 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3270893/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3270893/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:34:38 -0400 2006 Infiniti M https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-m/3208045/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-m/3208045/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:34:54 -0500 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3205747/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3205747/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:36:49 -0500