Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/5991378/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/5991378/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:40:50 -0400 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-fj-cruiser/5991357/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-fj-cruiser/5991357/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:40:18 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5991345/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5991345/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:39:50 -0400 2011 Ford Ranger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/5984151/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/5984151/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 03:39:33 -0400 2012 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-acura-tl/5953746/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-acura-tl/5953746/ Sun, 25 Oct 2020 03:38:58 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/5947041/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/5947041/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:44:22 -0400 2009 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-cadillac-cts/5947035/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-cadillac-cts/5947035/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:43:45 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5929521/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5929521/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 03:39:17 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5920386/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5920386/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:40:33 -0400 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/5920380/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/5920380/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:39:58 -0400 2004 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-150/5920371/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-150/5920371/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:37:02 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5915055/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5915055/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:40:55 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/5915043/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/5915043/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:38:59 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5902299/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5902299/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:42:23 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5902296/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5902296/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:41:55 -0400 2007 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/5886246/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/5886246/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 03:40:01 -0400 2007 Ford Freestyle https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/5880195/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/5880195/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:39:33 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5880192/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5880192/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:38:14 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5861124/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5861124/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:40:52 -0400 2008 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/5861118/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/5861118/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:39:51 -0400 2009 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-tacoma/5861106/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-tacoma/5861106/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:39:16 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/5854449/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/5854449/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:42:42 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi RVR https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/5854446/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/5854446/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:42:15 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5854440/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5854440/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:41:49 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5854434/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5854434/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:41:24 -0400 2012 Toyota Sienna https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/5832526/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/5832526/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 03:42:00 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5832524/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5832524/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 03:41:06 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/5824718/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/5824718/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 03:40:04 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5808150/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5808150/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 03:40:10 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5808132/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5808132/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 03:39:39 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5808114/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5808114/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 03:39:10 -0400 2013 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/5785509/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/5785509/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 03:40:12 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/5778453/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/5778453/ Sun, 27 Sep 2020 03:38:29 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5771739/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5771739/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 03:44:37 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5771715/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5771715/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 03:40:26 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5753271/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5753271/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 03:42:22 -0400 2009 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/5753268/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/5753268/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 03:41:49 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/5745729/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/5745729/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:40:40 -0400 2010 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/5745723/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/5745723/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:39:44 -0400 2008 Buick Enclave https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/5739324/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/5739324/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 03:39:25 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5739321/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5739321/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 03:39:00 -0400 2013 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/5725896/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/5725896/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 03:40:38 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5716401/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5716401/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:39:16 -0400 2005 Lexus RX 330 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-rx-330/5707896/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-lexus-rx-330/5707896/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 03:40:44 -0400 2016 Buick Regal https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-buick-regal/5707878/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-buick-regal/5707878/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 03:40:09 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5707875/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5707875/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 03:38:46 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Colorado https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/5688423/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/5688423/ Sun, 13 Sep 2020 03:37:48 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5672700/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5672700/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:40:30 -0400 2008 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tacoma/5672688/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tacoma/5672688/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:39:40 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5672685/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5672685/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:39:14 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5672679/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5672679/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:38:10 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5664804/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5664804/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 03:38:58 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/5659050/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/5659050/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 03:38:32 -0400 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/5652315/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/5652315/ Sun, 06 Sep 2020 03:37:11 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5645196/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5645196/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:41:05 -0400 2012 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-ridgeline/5645193/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-ridgeline/5645193/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:40:35 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/5628516/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/5628516/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 03:38:05 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/5619087/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/5619087/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 03:40:19 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5613507/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5613507/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 03:37:31 -0400 2012 Toyota Yaris https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/5598525/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/5598525/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 03:40:59 -0400 2011 Scion tC https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-scion-tc/5590344/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-scion-tc/5590344/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 03:41:17 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5579973/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5579973/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:40:11 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5579949/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5579949/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:38:21 -0400 2010 Dodge Avenger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/5559903/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/5559903/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 03:38:57 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5559897/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5559897/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 03:37:59 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/5544141/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/5544141/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 03:39:58 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5544132/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5544132/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 03:38:48 -0400 2008 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/5533725/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/5533725/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 03:40:02 -0400 2014 Buick Verano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/5513013/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/5513013/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 03:37:48 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/5506485/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/5506485/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:40:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5506476/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5506476/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:39:28 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5490288/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5490288/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 03:38:34 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5471807/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5471807/ Sun, 09 Aug 2020 03:41:04 -0400 2008 Nissan Pathfinder https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/5456597/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/5456597/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 03:45:26 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5426558/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5426558/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:39:54 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/5426549/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/5426549/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:38:26 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/5416679/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/5416679/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 03:41:35 -0400 2010 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/5416676/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/5416676/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 03:40:49 -0400 2009 Lexus IS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-is/5416673/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-is/5416673/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 03:40:19 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5400686/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5400686/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:37:42 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5400683/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5400683/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:37:05 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5400680/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5400680/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:36:38 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5387384/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5387384/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 03:43:15 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5387345/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5387345/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 03:39:28 -0400 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/5380907/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/5380907/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 03:43:15 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5357210/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5357210/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 03:37:55 -0400 2014 Fiat 500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500/5345504/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500/5345504/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 03:40:21 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5345480/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5345480/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 03:38:12 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/5338955/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/5338955/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 03:40:43 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/5330564/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/5330564/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:40:14 -0400 2009 Toyota Venza https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5294402/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5294402/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:45:56 -0400 2003 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-honda-civic/5256098/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-honda-civic/5256098/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:42:08 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/5256092/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/5256092/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:41:23 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5216255/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5216255/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:42:28 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5216231/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5216231/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:41:09 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5216228/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5216228/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:40:36 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5194712/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5194712/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:46:40 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/5130551/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/5130551/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 03:37:46 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5114972/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5114972/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 03:40:47 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/5080815/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/5080815/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:38:37 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5039157/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5039157/ Sat, 30 May 2020 03:40:06 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5004864/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5004864/ Sat, 23 May 2020 03:40:37 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/4911642/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/4911642/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 03:36:44 -0400 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:46:59 -0500 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/4250331/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/4250331/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 02:39:41 -0500