Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Ford Edge https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/6442165/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/6442165/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 02:44:14 -0500 2009 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-es-350/6436611/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-es-350/6436611/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 02:46:11 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/6436605/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/6436605/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 02:45:43 -0500 2009 Toyota Corolla https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/6436599/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/6436599/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 02:45:20 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6419423/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6419423/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 02:38:16 -0500 2013 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/6395869/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/6395869/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:41:52 -0500 2011 Ford Ranger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/6395866/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/6395866/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:41:29 -0500 2011 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g-sedan/6395863/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g-sedan/6395863/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:41:02 -0500 2015 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6386399/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6386399/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:42:15 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6386387/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6386387/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:39:58 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6376446/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6376446/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 02:41:51 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6370658/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6370658/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 02:40:50 -0500 2010 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/6358886/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/6358886/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 02:43:58 -0500 2010 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/6334961/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/6334961/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:39:24 -0500 2010 Buick Enclave https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-buick-enclave/6326055/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-buick-enclave/6326055/ Fri, 25 Dec 2020 02:42:36 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/6313800/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/6313800/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:42:30 -0500 2007 Mazda CX-7 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/6308964/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/6308964/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 02:39:24 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6303516/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6303516/ Sun, 20 Dec 2020 02:40:52 -0500 2009 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/6303513/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/6303513/ Sun, 20 Dec 2020 02:40:28 -0500 2014 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/6303507/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/6303507/ Sun, 20 Dec 2020 02:39:28 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6297660/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6297660/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 02:39:31 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/6291198/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/6291198/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 02:40:40 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6284013/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6284013/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 02:40:33 -0500 2010 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/6277218/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/6277218/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 02:41:11 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Colorado https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/6277215/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/6277215/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 02:40:29 -0500 2011 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-es-350/6272487/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-es-350/6272487/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:43:00 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6272481/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6272481/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:39:53 -0500 2008 Ford F-350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-350/6228384/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-350/6228384/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 02:41:26 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6215976/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6215976/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 02:39:27 -0500 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/6201945/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/6201945/ Sat, 05 Dec 2020 02:40:25 -0500 2009 Lexus IS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-is/6194571/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-is/6194571/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 02:41:48 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6185826/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6185826/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:40:32 -0500 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/6185802/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/6185802/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:39:54 -0500 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/6185787/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/6185787/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:39:25 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6158364/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6158364/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:44:18 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/6158361/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/6158361/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:43:54 -0500 2009 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-rav4/6158355/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-rav4/6158355/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:43:02 -0500 2010 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-es-350/6158352/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-es-350/6158352/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:42:23 -0500 2010 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/6158349/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/6158349/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:41:48 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6149418/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6149418/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 02:39:47 -0500 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/6139806/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/6139806/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:27 -0500 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6114594/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6114594/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:44:20 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6114591/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6114591/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:42:38 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/6107667/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/6107667/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:46:42 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6107664/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6107664/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:46:17 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6100554/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6100554/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:43:14 -0500 2005 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/6087156/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/6087156/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 02:40:30 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6055113/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6055113/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:40:29 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Spark https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-spark/6042363/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-spark/6042363/ Sun, 08 Nov 2020 02:39:47 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6042360/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6042360/ Sun, 08 Nov 2020 02:39:15 -0500 2011 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/6036078/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/6036078/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 02:39:43 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/6011526/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/6011526/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:40:19 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6011511/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6011511/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:36:59 -0500 2012 Kia Rondo https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5999184/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5999184/ Sun, 01 Nov 2020 02:39:18 -0500 2012 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-acura-tl/5953746/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-acura-tl/5953746/ Sun, 25 Oct 2020 03:38:58 -0400 2004 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-150/5920371/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-150/5920371/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:37:02 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5915055/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5915055/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:40:55 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5902299/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5902299/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:42:23 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5902296/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5902296/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:41:55 -0400 2007 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/5886246/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/5886246/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 03:40:01 -0400 2007 Ford Freestyle https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/5880195/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/5880195/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:39:33 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5861124/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5861124/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:40:52 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/5854449/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/5854449/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:42:42 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5854434/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5854434/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:41:24 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5808132/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5808132/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 03:39:39 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5808114/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5808114/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 03:39:10 -0400 2013 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/5785509/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/5785509/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 03:40:12 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/5778453/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/5778453/ Sun, 27 Sep 2020 03:38:29 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5771715/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5771715/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 03:40:26 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5753271/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5753271/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 03:42:22 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5739321/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5739321/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 03:39:00 -0400 2013 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/5725896/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/5725896/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 03:40:38 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5716401/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5716401/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:39:16 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5707875/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5707875/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 03:38:46 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Colorado https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/5688423/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/5688423/ Sun, 13 Sep 2020 03:37:48 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5672703/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5672703/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:40:54 -0400 2008 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tacoma/5672688/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tacoma/5672688/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:39:40 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5672685/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5672685/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:39:14 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/5659050/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/5659050/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 03:38:32 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5645196/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5645196/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:41:05 -0400 2012 Toyota Yaris https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/5598525/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/5598525/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 03:40:59 -0400 2011 Scion tC https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-scion-tc/5590344/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-scion-tc/5590344/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 03:41:17 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5579973/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5579973/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:40:11 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5579949/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5579949/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:38:21 -0400 2010 Dodge Avenger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/5559903/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/5559903/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 03:38:57 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5559897/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5559897/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 03:37:59 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5544132/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5544132/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 03:38:48 -0400 2014 Buick Verano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/5513013/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/5513013/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 03:37:48 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/5506485/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/5506485/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:40:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5506476/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5506476/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:39:28 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5490288/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5490288/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 03:38:34 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5471807/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5471807/ Sun, 09 Aug 2020 03:41:04 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5426558/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5426558/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:39:54 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/5426549/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/5426549/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:38:26 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/5416679/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/5416679/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 03:41:35 -0400 2010 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/5416676/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/5416676/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 03:40:49 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5400686/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5400686/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:37:42 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5400680/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5400680/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:36:38 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5345480/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5345480/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 03:38:12 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/5338955/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/5338955/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 03:40:43 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5216255/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5216255/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:42:28 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5216231/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5216231/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:41:09 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/5165279/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/5165279/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 03:40:32 -0400 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:46:59 -0500