Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3731618/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3731618/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:38:52 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Uplander https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3731615/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3731615/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:38:32 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3731612/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3731612/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:38:04 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3731609/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3731609/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:37:39 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3721982/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3721982/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:41:40 -0400 2010 Dodge Charger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/3721979/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-charger/3721979/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:41:12 -0400 2002 Honda CR-V https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-honda-cr-v/3721973/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-honda-cr-v/3721973/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:38:29 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3715871/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3715871/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:36:14 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3715868/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3715868/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:35:53 -0400 2006 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-acura-mdx/3715847/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-acura-mdx/3715847/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:34:47 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3709136/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3709136/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:41:27 -0400 2005 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/3709133/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/3709133/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:40:59 -0400 2000 Jaguar S-Type https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2000-jaguar-s-type/3709130/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2000-jaguar-s-type/3709130/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:40:20 -0400 2009 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/3702680/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/3702680/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 03:37:15 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3702677/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3702677/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 03:36:52 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3698333/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3698333/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:39:22 -0400 2009 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3698330/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3698330/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:39:02 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:38:22 -0400 2010 Acura TSX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/3682748/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/3682748/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:40:14 -0400 2008 BMW X3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3676739/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3676739/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:43:23 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3665285/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3665285/ Sun, 04 Aug 2019 03:36:00 -0400 2011 Scion xB https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-scion-xb/3665279/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-scion-xb/3665279/ Sun, 04 Aug 2019 03:35:02 -0400 2009 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3653210/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3653210/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:37:43 -0400 2009 Saturn Astra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3653207/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3653207/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:37:19 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3653204/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3653204/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:36:51 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3653201/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3653201/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:35:32 -0400 2005 Saab 9-5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-saab-9-5/3642659/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-saab-9-5/3642659/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 03:39:39 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/3632525/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/3632525/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 03:38:41 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3632522/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3632522/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 03:38:21 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3618551/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3618551/ Sun, 28 Jul 2019 03:37:21 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3596351/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3596351/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:37:14 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592355/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592355/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:36:21 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/3573281/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/3573281/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:36:20 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3567968/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3567968/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 03:37:25 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3563579/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3563579/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:36:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3559943/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3559943/ Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:36:12 -0400 2015 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/3559940/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/3559940/ Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:35:46 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3555989/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3555989/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:39:04 -0400 2011 Nissan Maxima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/3538133/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/3538133/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 03:42:31 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3512735/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3512735/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 03:36:57 -0400 2005 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/3507590/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/3507590/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 03:38:05 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3503111/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3503111/ Sun, 30 Jun 2019 03:38:00 -0400 2009 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3503108/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3503108/ Sun, 30 Jun 2019 03:37:33 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497825/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497825/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:39:53 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497822/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497822/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:39:30 -0400 2007 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/3497819/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/3497819/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:39:05 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3489818/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3489818/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:38:06 -0400 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/3483272/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/3483272/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:38:40 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3434567/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3434567/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:37:39 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3434561/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3434561/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:36:39 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/3377129/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/3377129/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:11:34 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3377127/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3377127/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:11:10 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3373886/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3373886/ Sun, 02 Jun 2019 03:37:03 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3361107/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3361107/ Sun, 26 May 2019 03:39:04 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3361105/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3361105/ Sun, 26 May 2019 03:38:18 -0400 2008 Toyota Yaris https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/3359286/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/3359286/ Sat, 25 May 2019 03:53:16 -0400 2009 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3359285/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3359285/ Sat, 25 May 2019 03:52:56 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3356078/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3356078/ Thu, 23 May 2019 13:01:02 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3356069/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3356069/ Thu, 23 May 2019 13:00:40 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3356065/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3356065/ Thu, 23 May 2019 13:00:15 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/3349641/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/3349641/ Sat, 18 May 2019 03:35:43 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3343670/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3343670/ Wed, 15 May 2019 03:38:29 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3342315/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3342315/ Tue, 14 May 2019 03:37:33 -0400 2008 Infiniti M https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-m/3328634/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-m/3328634/ Sun, 05 May 2019 03:38:02 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3321822/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3321822/ Thu, 02 May 2019 03:39:29 -0400 2011 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/3321817/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/3321817/ Thu, 02 May 2019 03:37:44 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3319576/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3319576/ Wed, 01 May 2019 03:36:48 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3304214/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3304214/ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:37:35 -0400 2008 Audi A5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a5/3287154/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a5/3287154/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:36:44 -0400 2002 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-ford-focus/3285347/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-ford-focus/3285347/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:36:35 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3270894/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3270894/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:35:05 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3270893/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3270893/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:34:38 -0400 2009 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3268881/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3268881/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 03:38:52 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3259963/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3259963/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:36:01 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3257018/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3257018/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:38:03 -0400 2006 Pontiac Pursuit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-pursuit/3257016/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-pursuit/3257016/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:37:22 -0400 2008 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-compass/3246692/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-compass/3246692/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:45:18 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/3236484/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/3236484/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:36:46 -0500 2005 Dodge Dakota https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/3235089/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/3235089/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:35:56 -0500 2008 Cadillac SRX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/3233457/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/3233457/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 02:37:24 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3222156/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3222156/ Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:35:20 -0500 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/3195921/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/3195921/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 02:37:21 -0500 2010 Kia Forte https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3163580/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3163580/ Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:35:35 -0500 2002 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry/3140606/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry/3140606/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:37:13 -0500 2014 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-200/3135367/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-200/3135367/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:37:24 -0500 2006 Pontiac Montana https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-montana/3065561/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-montana/3065561/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:40:15 -0400