Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Subaru Forester https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/7016456/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/7016456/ Sun, 09 May 2021 03:42:11 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7011713/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7011713/ Sat, 08 May 2021 03:46:24 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/7011710/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/7011710/ Sat, 08 May 2021 03:46:01 -0400 2012 Mitsubishi RVR https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-rvr/7011701/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-rvr/7011701/ Sat, 08 May 2021 03:45:31 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/7005356/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/7005356/ Fri, 07 May 2021 03:40:49 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/7005341/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/7005341/ Fri, 07 May 2021 03:40:14 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7005332/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7005332/ Fri, 07 May 2021 03:38:39 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/6998036/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/6998036/ Thu, 06 May 2021 03:44:01 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/6998033/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/6998033/ Thu, 06 May 2021 03:43:20 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6998021/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6998021/ Thu, 06 May 2021 03:42:47 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6983033/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6983033/ Tue, 04 May 2021 03:39:58 -0400 2013 RAM 2500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-2500/6977801/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ram-2500/6977801/ Sun, 02 May 2021 03:43:40 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6971120/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6971120/ Sat, 01 May 2021 03:51:05 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/6971114/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/6971114/ Sat, 01 May 2021 03:50:37 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6963788/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6963788/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:50:31 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/6955532/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/6955532/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:41:42 -0400 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/6955529/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/6955529/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:41:13 -0400 2010 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/6955523/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/6955523/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:40:46 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6941161/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6941161/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:44:52 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/6941158/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/6941158/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:44:27 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6918982/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6918982/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:48:25 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/6918976/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/6918976/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:47:57 -0400 2010 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/6918973/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/6918973/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:47:31 -0400 2012 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-cadillac-cts/6910932/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-cadillac-cts/6910932/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 03:40:59 -0400 2008 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-suzuki-grand-vitara/6898005/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-suzuki-grand-vitara/6898005/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:44:07 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6887712/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6887712/ Sat, 17 Apr 2021 03:50:46 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/6859863/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/6859863/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 03:41:36 -0400 2007 Nissan Pathfinder https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-pathfinder/6854208/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-pathfinder/6854208/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:41:13 -0400 2008 GMC Canyon https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-canyon/6842402/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-canyon/6842402/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 03:44:19 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6842393/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/6842393/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 03:43:56 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/6842387/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/6842387/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 03:43:22 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/6827333/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/6827333/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:42:51 -0400 2016 Toyota Venza https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6827324/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6827324/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:42:18 -0400 2009 Dodge Dakota https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-dakota/6812804/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-dakota/6812804/ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 03:41:59 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/6796394/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/6796394/ Thu, 01 Apr 2021 03:41:21 -0400 2012 Kia Forte https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/6796388/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/6796388/ Thu, 01 Apr 2021 03:40:35 -0400 2010 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/6774170/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/6774170/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:42:44 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/6774029/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/6774029/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:39:13 -0400 2011 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/6765122/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/6765122/ Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:42:45 -0400 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/6738683/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/6738683/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 03:44:31 -0400 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/6738680/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/6738680/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 03:44:05 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/6720647/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/6720647/ Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:40:27 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6711461/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6711461/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:41:46 -0400 2010 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6688049/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6688049/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:40:13 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/6674591/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/6674591/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:44:56 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6674582/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6674582/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:44:23 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6674576/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/6674576/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:44:01 -0500 2013 Lexus GS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gs/6674504/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gs/6674504/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:38:12 -0500 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6667409/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6667409/ Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:41:27 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/6615932/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/6615932/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 02:43:03 -0500 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6602288/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6602288/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:37:26 -0500 2014 Jeep Patriot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/6557724/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/6557724/ Sun, 21 Feb 2021 02:39:16 -0500 2003 Toyota 4Runner https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-4runner/6557694/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-4runner/6557694/ Sun, 21 Feb 2021 02:37:41 -0500 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6507420/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6507420/ Sun, 07 Feb 2021 02:38:43 -0500 2012 Lexus RX 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-rx-350/6491299/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-rx-350/6491299/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 02:42:56 -0500 2009 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/6484456/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/6484456/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:42:18 -0500 2012 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-es-350/6479892/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-es-350/6479892/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 02:41:50 -0500 2009 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-es-350/6436611/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-es-350/6436611/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 02:46:11 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6419423/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6419423/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 02:38:16 -0500 2013 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/6395869/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/6395869/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:41:52 -0500 2011 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g-sedan/6395863/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g-sedan/6395863/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:41:02 -0500 2015 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6386399/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6386399/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:42:15 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6370658/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6370658/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 02:40:50 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6303516/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6303516/ Sun, 20 Dec 2020 02:40:52 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/6291198/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/6291198/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 02:40:40 -0500 2011 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-es-350/6272487/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-es-350/6272487/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:43:00 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6272481/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6272481/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:39:53 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6215976/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6215976/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 02:39:27 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6185826/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6185826/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:40:32 -0500 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/6185802/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/6185802/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:39:54 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6158364/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6158364/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:44:18 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/6158361/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/6158361/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:43:54 -0500 2010 Lexus ES 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-es-350/6158352/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-es-350/6158352/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:42:23 -0500 2010 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/6158349/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-ridgeline/6158349/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:41:48 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6149418/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6149418/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 02:39:47 -0500 2010 Infiniti G Sedan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6114594/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-g-sedan/6114594/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:44:20 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6114591/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6114591/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:42:38 -0500 2005 Toyota Tacoma https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/6087156/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/6087156/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 02:40:30 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Spark https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-spark/6042363/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-spark/6042363/ Sun, 08 Nov 2020 02:39:47 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6011511/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6011511/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:36:59 -0500 2012 Kia Rondo https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5999184/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5999184/ Sun, 01 Nov 2020 02:39:18 -0500 2004 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-150/5920371/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-150/5920371/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:37:02 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5915055/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5915055/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:40:55 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5902299/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5902299/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:42:23 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5861124/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/5861124/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:40:52 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5854434/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5854434/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 03:41:24 -0400 2013 Honda Ridgeline https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/5785509/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/5785509/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 03:40:12 -0400 2013 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/5725896/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/5725896/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 03:40:38 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5716401/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5716401/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:39:16 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5707875/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5707875/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 03:38:46 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5672703/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5672703/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:40:54 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5672685/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/5672685/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:39:14 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5645196/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/5645196/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:41:05 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5579973/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5579973/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:40:11 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5579949/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5579949/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:38:21 -0400 2010 Dodge Avenger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/5559903/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/5559903/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 03:38:57 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5471807/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/5471807/ Sun, 09 Aug 2020 03:41:04 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/5426549/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/5426549/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:38:26 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5400680/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5400680/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:36:38 -0400