Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Mazda CX-9 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-9/4021695/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-9/4021695/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 04:03:57 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/4021692/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/4021692/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 04:03:28 -0400 2006 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g6/4015755/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g6/4015755/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:40:29 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/4015749/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/4015749/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:40:02 -0400 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-santa-fe/4004343/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-santa-fe/4004343/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 04:01:19 -0400 2006 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-matrix/4004340/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-matrix/4004340/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 04:00:56 -0400 2004 Acura EL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-acura-el/4004337/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2004-acura-el/4004337/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 04:00:25 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3994656/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3994656/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:38:54 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3994653/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3994653/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:38:26 -0400 2014 Chrysler Town & Country https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/3989304/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/3989304/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:41:20 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3989298/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3989298/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:40:19 -0400 2011 Kia Sedona https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/3989295/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/3989295/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:39:50 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3989286/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3989286/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:38:43 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3981669/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3981669/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:42:17 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3981666/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3981666/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:41:54 -0400 2008 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3981663/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3981663/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:41:20 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3981654/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3981654/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:40:24 -0400 2009 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3968526/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3968526/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 03:40:56 -0400 2005 Saab 9-2X https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-saab-9-2x/3968514/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-saab-9-2x/3968514/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 03:40:03 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3966405/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3966405/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 03:41:20 -0400 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/3961659/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/3961659/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 03:40:01 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3961650/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3961650/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 03:39:34 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3961638/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3961638/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 03:39:05 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3941724/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3941724/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 03:42:32 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3941715/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3941715/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 03:42:02 -0400 2008 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-compass/3935022/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-compass/3935022/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:40:03 -0400 2008 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3935019/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3935019/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:39:38 -0400 2007 Pontiac Pursuit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-pursuit/3935013/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-pursuit/3935013/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:38:45 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3913640/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3913640/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 03:42:23 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3907484/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3907484/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:39:15 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3907481/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3907481/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:38:43 -0400 2005 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/3901760/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-camry/3901760/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:37:30 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3901757/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3901757/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:37:06 -0400 2007 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-sonata/3897422/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-sonata/3897422/ Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:37:39 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/3892487/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/3892487/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 03:40:44 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3884723/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3884723/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:41:08 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3884720/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3884720/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:40:43 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/3878723/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/3878723/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:43:12 -0400 2008 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3878720/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3878720/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:42:43 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3878699/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3878699/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:41:40 -0400 2003 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-honda-accord/3878678/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-honda-accord/3878678/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:40:42 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3847793/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3847793/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 03:43:06 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/3837476/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/3837476/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 03:38:26 -0400 2005 Lincoln Navigator https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-lincoln-navigator/3800699/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-lincoln-navigator/3800699/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 03:38:00 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/3783722/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/3783722/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:36:28 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3760691/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3760691/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:37:06 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3755702/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3755702/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:46:12 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3755693/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3755693/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:45:24 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3755687/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3755687/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:44:56 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3755678/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3755678/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:43:42 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3742181/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3742181/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 03:39:04 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Uplander https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3731615/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3731615/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:38:32 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3721982/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3721982/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:41:40 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3715871/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3715871/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:36:14 -0400 2006 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-acura-mdx/3715847/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-acura-mdx/3715847/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 03:34:47 -0400 2005 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/3709133/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/3709133/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:40:59 -0400 2000 Jaguar S-Type https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2000-jaguar-s-type/3709130/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2000-jaguar-s-type/3709130/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:40:20 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3702677/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3702677/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 03:36:52 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:38:22 -0400 2010 Acura TSX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/3682748/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/3682748/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:40:14 -0400 2009 Saturn Astra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3653207/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3653207/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:37:19 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3653204/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3653204/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:36:51 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3653201/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3653201/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:35:32 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592355/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592355/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:36:21 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/3573281/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/3573281/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:36:20 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3563579/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3563579/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:36:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3559943/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3559943/ Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:36:12 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3555989/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3555989/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:39:04 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497825/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497825/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:39:53 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497822/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3497822/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:39:30 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3434567/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3434567/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:37:39 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3434561/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3434561/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:36:39 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/3377129/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/3377129/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:11:34 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3361107/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3361107/ Sun, 26 May 2019 03:39:04 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3356078/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3356078/ Thu, 23 May 2019 13:01:02 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3356069/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3356069/ Thu, 23 May 2019 13:00:40 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3343670/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3343670/ Wed, 15 May 2019 03:38:29 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3342315/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3342315/ Tue, 14 May 2019 03:37:33 -0400 2008 Infiniti M https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-m/3328634/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-m/3328634/ Sun, 05 May 2019 03:38:02 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3321822/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3321822/ Thu, 02 May 2019 03:39:29 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3319576/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3319576/ Wed, 01 May 2019 03:36:48 -0400 2008 Audi A5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a5/3287154/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a5/3287154/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 03:36:44 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3270894/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/3270894/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:35:05 -0400 2005 Dodge Dakota https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/3235089/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/3235089/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:35:56 -0500 2008 Cadillac SRX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/3233457/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/3233457/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 02:37:24 -0500 2006 Infiniti M https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-m/3208045/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-m/3208045/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:34:54 -0500 2002 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry/3140606/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry/3140606/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:37:13 -0500 2014 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-200/3135367/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-200/3135367/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:37:24 -0500 2006 Pontiac Montana https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-montana/3065561/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-montana/3065561/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:40:15 -0400