Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/11005595/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/11005595/ Fri, 23 Feb 2024 19:11:40 -0500 2014 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/10996862/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/10996862/ Wed, 21 Feb 2024 19:21:11 -0500 2014 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/10996742/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/10996742/ Wed, 21 Feb 2024 18:11:50 -0500 2013 Dodge Charger https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/10996739/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/10996739/ Wed, 21 Feb 2024 18:11:06 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/10989881/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/10989881/ Sun, 18 Feb 2024 09:15:15 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/10984907/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/10984907/ Fri, 16 Feb 2024 19:11:09 -0500 2018 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/10975202/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/10975202/ Wed, 14 Feb 2024 19:12:41 -0500 2019 Toyota Prius https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-prius/10970966/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-prius/10970966/ Tue, 13 Feb 2024 19:12:08 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/10970927/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/10970927/ Tue, 13 Feb 2024 18:12:17 -0500 2016 Jaguar XJ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xj/10970924/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xj/10970924/ Tue, 13 Feb 2024 18:11:41 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/10970849/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/10970849/ Tue, 13 Feb 2024 16:23:56 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/10970024/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/10970024/ Tue, 13 Feb 2024 08:10:16 -0500 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/10963469/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/10963469/ Sat, 10 Feb 2024 08:10:51 -0500 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/10959317/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/10959317/ Fri, 09 Feb 2024 15:12:23 -0500 2014 Acura MDX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-acura-mdx/10954454/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-acura-mdx/10954454/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 17:11:52 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Volt https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-volt/10953464/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-volt/10953464/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 08:18:34 -0500 2015 Honda Odyssey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/10953458/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/10953458/ Thu, 08 Feb 2024 08:17:40 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/10938173/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/10938173/ Sat, 03 Feb 2024 08:12:31 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/10938167/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/10938167/ Sat, 03 Feb 2024 08:12:03 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/10930214/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/10930214/ Thu, 01 Feb 2024 19:12:20 -0500 2016 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/10930211/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-compass/10930211/ Thu, 01 Feb 2024 19:11:54 -0500 2015 Volkswagen GTI https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-gti/10928783/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-gti/10928783/ Thu, 01 Feb 2024 08:15:14 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/10928777/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/10928777/ Thu, 01 Feb 2024 08:14:45 -0500 2020 Hyundai KONA https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/10928774/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/10928774/ Thu, 01 Feb 2024 08:14:14 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Volt https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-volt/10920527/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-volt/10920527/ Tue, 30 Jan 2024 19:11:50 -0500 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/10920488/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/10920488/ Tue, 30 Jan 2024 18:12:13 -0500 2020 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-honda-pilot/10920485/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-honda-pilot/10920485/ Tue, 30 Jan 2024 18:11:41 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/10914086/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/10914086/ Sat, 27 Jan 2024 20:13:07 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/10913909/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/10913909/ Sat, 27 Jan 2024 16:11:34 -0500 2015 Toyota Tundra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-tundra/10901948/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-tundra/10901948/ Thu, 25 Jan 2024 16:12:06 -0500 2015 Jaguar XJ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-jaguar-xj/10901618/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-jaguar-xj/10901618/ Thu, 25 Jan 2024 15:13:05 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/10893921/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/10893921/ Mon, 22 Jan 2024 21:13:28 -0500 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/10881840/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/10881840/ Thu, 18 Jan 2024 15:08:38 -0500 2014 BMW 5 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-5-series/10852743/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-5-series/10852743/ Tue, 09 Jan 2024 18:13:58 -0500 2013 Jaguar XF https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jaguar-xf/10852674/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-jaguar-xf/10852674/ Tue, 09 Jan 2024 16:12:49 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/10852671/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/10852671/ Tue, 09 Jan 2024 16:12:18 -0500 2015 Lexus RC 350 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-rc-350/10852320/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-rc-350/10852320/ Tue, 09 Jan 2024 12:09:26 -0500 2012 Lexus CT 200h https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-ct-200h/10841736/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-lexus-ct-200h/10841736/ Fri, 05 Jan 2024 20:23:15 -0500 2015 Hyundai Genesis https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/10840089/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/10840089/ Fri, 05 Jan 2024 08:18:08 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/10830831/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/10830831/ Tue, 02 Jan 2024 15:25:04 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/10824255/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/10824255/ Fri, 29 Dec 2023 19:14:39 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/10824240/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/10824240/ Fri, 29 Dec 2023 18:14:47 -0500 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/10820412/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/10820412/ Thu, 28 Dec 2023 19:15:01 -0500 2018 Kia Optima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/10820409/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/10820409/ Thu, 28 Dec 2023 19:14:37 -0500 2018 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/10819830/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/10819830/ Thu, 28 Dec 2023 08:34:17 -0500 2011 Lexus LS 460 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-ls-460/10810173/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-ls-460/10810173/ Fri, 22 Dec 2023 19:14:00 -0500 2016 Ford Explorer https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/10810125/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/10810125/ Fri, 22 Dec 2023 17:29:50 -0500 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/10810119/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/10810119/ Fri, 22 Dec 2023 17:25:13 -0500 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/10781139/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/10781139/ Fri, 15 Dec 2023 15:15:39 -0500 2015 Dodge Durango https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-durango/10781136/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-durango/10781136/ Fri, 15 Dec 2023 15:15:02 -0500 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/10781133/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/10781133/ Fri, 15 Dec 2023 15:14:05 -0500 2016 Ford Explorer https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/10777200/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/10777200/ Thu, 14 Dec 2023 16:12:25 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/10768866/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/10768866/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 19:14:17 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/10768857/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/10768857/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 19:13:53 -0500 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/10768845/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/10768845/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 19:13:08 -0500 2018 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/10754651/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/10754651/ Thu, 07 Dec 2023 19:15:45 -0500 2017 Audi Q5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/10754642/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/10754642/ Thu, 07 Dec 2023 19:15:17 -0500 2012 Audi Q5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q5/10746923/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q5/10746923/ Wed, 06 Dec 2023 08:14:11 -0500 2020 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-veloster/10743779/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-veloster/10743779/ Tue, 05 Dec 2023 15:12:19 -0500 2019 Toyota Camry https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/10743776/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/10743776/ Tue, 05 Dec 2023 15:10:15 -0500 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/10730825/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/10730825/ Fri, 01 Dec 2023 10:15:35 -0500 2016 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/10721687/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/10721687/ Wed, 29 Nov 2023 16:12:40 -0500 2017 Porsche Cayenne https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-porsche-cayenne/10709607/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-porsche-cayenne/10709607/ Sat, 25 Nov 2023 08:14:34 -0500 2017 Audi Q5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/10701468/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/10701468/ Thu, 23 Nov 2023 19:19:23 -0500 2021 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2021-mazda-mazda3/10684035/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2021-mazda-mazda3/10684035/ Sat, 18 Nov 2023 19:12:08 -0500 2016 Cadillac CTS https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-cts/10643772/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-cts/10643772/ Wed, 08 Nov 2023 19:17:08 -0500 2016 BMW 4 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/10643760/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/10643760/ Wed, 08 Nov 2023 19:11:30 -0500 2017 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/10620399/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/10620399/ Thu, 02 Nov 2023 16:16:48 -0400 2010 Nissan 370Z https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-370z/10602729/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-370z/10602729/ Sat, 28 Oct 2023 21:12:03 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/10593288/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/10593288/ Thu, 26 Oct 2023 18:26:45 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/10579116/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/10579116/ Mon, 23 Oct 2023 19:11:16 -0400 2020 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-ford-f-150/10569900/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-ford-f-150/10569900/ Fri, 20 Oct 2023 19:11:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/10564581/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/10564581/ Thu, 19 Oct 2023 18:11:13 -0400 2015 Jeep Wrangler https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/10558476/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/10558476/ Wed, 18 Oct 2023 18:10:08 -0400 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/10492833/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/10492833/ Sat, 30 Sep 2023 17:11:17 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/10481955/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/10481955/ Thu, 28 Sep 2023 18:22:12 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/10471269/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/10471269/ Tue, 26 Sep 2023 21:22:22 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/10471191/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/10471191/ Tue, 26 Sep 2023 19:11:40 -0400 2021 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2021-ford-escape/10463340/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2021-ford-escape/10463340/ Sat, 23 Sep 2023 16:12:23 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/10463328/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/10463328/ Sat, 23 Sep 2023 16:10:43 -0400 2010 Nissan 370Z https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-370z/10457619/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-370z/10457619/ Fri, 22 Sep 2023 18:10:18 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/10451250/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/10451250/ Thu, 21 Sep 2023 09:12:30 -0400 2011 Ford Mustang https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-mustang/10330986/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-mustang/10330986/ Tue, 22 Aug 2023 19:11:56 -0400 2019 Honda Pilot https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-honda-pilot/10318440/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-honda-pilot/10318440/ Fri, 18 Aug 2023 14:14:02 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/10317348/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/10317348/ Fri, 18 Aug 2023 09:16:16 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/10240113/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/10240113/ Fri, 28 Jul 2023 21:23:01 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/10229489/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/10229489/ Wed, 26 Jul 2023 20:10:40 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/10224525/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/10224525/ Tue, 25 Jul 2023 19:09:27 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/10125684/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/10125684/ Thu, 29 Jun 2023 18:20:49 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/10120701/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/10120701/ Wed, 28 Jun 2023 14:09:54 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/10052121/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/10052121/ Sat, 10 Jun 2023 14:10:31 -0400 2013 Infiniti G Convertible https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g-convertible/10052118/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-g-convertible/10052118/ Sat, 10 Jun 2023 14:09:57 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/10023183/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/10023183/ Fri, 02 Jun 2023 15:09:41 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/9957509/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/9957509/ Tue, 16 May 2023 19:07:18 -0400 2013 Ford Explorer https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/9949481/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/9949481/ Sat, 13 May 2023 14:08:37 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-9 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/9934769/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/9934769/ Wed, 10 May 2023 14:09:24 -0400 2013 Toyota RAV4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/9872162/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/9872162/ Mon, 24 Apr 2023 22:09:11 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/9834392/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/9834392/ Fri, 14 Apr 2023 09:09:31 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi RVR https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-rvr/9829157/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-rvr/9829157/ Thu, 13 Apr 2023 09:10:41 -0400