Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles https://automotoinc.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Moto of Ontario Vehicles Feed https://automotoinc.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Audi A4 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/5263907/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/5263907/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 03:37:11 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/5263904/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/5263904/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 03:35:55 -0400 2003 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-honda-civic/5256098/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2003-honda-civic/5256098/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:42:08 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/5256092/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/5256092/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:41:23 -0400 2010 Jeep Compass https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/5256089/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/5256089/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:40:26 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/5240279/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/5240279/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 03:38:49 -0400 2009 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/5240276/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/5240276/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 03:37:53 -0400 2008 Toyota Yaris https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/5220632/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/5220632/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 03:40:39 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5220629/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5220629/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 03:40:13 -0400 2009 Kia Sedona https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sedona/5220626/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sedona/5220626/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 03:39:46 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/5216255/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/5216255/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:42:28 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/5216240/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/5216240/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:41:54 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5216231/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5216231/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:41:09 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5216228/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5216228/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:40:36 -0400 2008 BMW X3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/5216162/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/5216162/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 03:38:23 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5194700/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5194700/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:46:12 -0400 2007 Ford Freestyle https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/5194691/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/5194691/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:45:41 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5194667/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5194667/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:44:23 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/5194655/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/5194655/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:43:43 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/5172197/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/5172197/ Sun, 21 Jun 2020 03:38:03 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/5165288/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/5165288/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 03:42:21 -0400 2015 Hyundai Veloster https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5165285/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5165285/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 03:41:41 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/5165279/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/5165279/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 03:40:32 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5147414/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5147414/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:39:39 -0400 2010 Pontiac Vibe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-vibe/5147411/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-vibe/5147411/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:39:12 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5147399/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5147399/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:36:54 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5136284/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5136284/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 03:43:15 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/5130551/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/5130551/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 03:37:46 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/5122766/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/5122766/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:42:26 -0400 2008 Dodge Magnum https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-magnum/5122757/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-magnum/5122757/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:41:49 -0400 2009 Nissan Murano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/5122748/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/5122748/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:41:17 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda5/5122736/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda5/5122736/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:40:36 -0400 2008 Cadillac SRX https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/5122667/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/5122667/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:39:16 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/5122634/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/5122634/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:38:41 -0400 2009 Chevrolet HHR https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/5114990/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-hhr/5114990/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 03:41:43 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5114972/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5114972/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 03:40:47 -0400 2010 Toyota Prius https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-prius/5091722/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-prius/5091722/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 03:41:23 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5091716/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5091716/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 03:40:01 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5090312/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5090312/ Mon, 08 Jun 2020 03:38:07 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5087333/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5087333/ Sun, 07 Jun 2020 03:38:55 -0400 2015 Toyota Yaris https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/5080854/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/5080854/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:41:45 -0400 2012 Kia Forte https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/5080851/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/5080851/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:41:14 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5080848/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5080848/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:40:48 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/5080842/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/5080842/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:40:18 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5080824/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5080824/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:39:06 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/5080815/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/5080815/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:38:37 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5073588/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5073588/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 03:43:20 -0400 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/5039163/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/5039163/ Sat, 30 May 2020 03:40:40 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5039157/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5039157/ Sat, 30 May 2020 03:40:06 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/5039154/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/5039154/ Sat, 30 May 2020 03:39:31 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5032515/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5032515/ Fri, 29 May 2020 03:39:13 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/5008098/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/5008098/ Sun, 24 May 2020 03:40:04 -0400 2008 BMW 5 Series https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/5008092/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/5008092/ Sun, 24 May 2020 03:39:19 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5004864/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/5004864/ Sat, 23 May 2020 03:40:37 -0400 2009 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/5004861/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/5004861/ Sat, 23 May 2020 03:40:09 -0400 2007 Infiniti FX35 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-fx35/5004858/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-fx35/5004858/ Sat, 23 May 2020 03:39:33 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/4999860/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/4999860/ Fri, 22 May 2020 03:40:41 -0400 2009 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/4944351/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/4944351/ Thu, 07 May 2020 03:39:24 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/4911642/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/4911642/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 03:36:44 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/4792188/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/4792188/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:41:15 -0400 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4792182/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4792182/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:39:59 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4778253/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4778253/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 03:38:52 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4754601/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4754601/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 03:38:06 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4745637/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4745637/ Sun, 15 Mar 2020 03:39:30 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4722432/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4722432/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:03:22 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4680567/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/4680567/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:39:36 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4680561/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4680561/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:38:45 -0500 2011 Dodge Caliber https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/4587111/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/4587111/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:42:02 -0500 2010 GMC Acadia https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/4559640/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/4559640/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:40:46 -0500 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/4371378/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:46:59 -0500 2013 Chrysler 200 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4371357/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4371357/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:44:50 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/4305947/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/4305947/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 02:38:03 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4274031/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4274031/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:39:33 -0500 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/4250331/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/4250331/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 02:39:41 -0500 2013 Honda Fit https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-fit/4058016/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-honda-fit/4058016/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 03:40:17 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4031910/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/4031910/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:41:36 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4027404/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4027404/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:47:51 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3961650/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3961650/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 03:39:34 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3878723/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3878723/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:43:12 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ https://automotoinc.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3689171/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:38:22 -0400